top of page
Search

The Coast to Coast Finishes Tomorrow! Q&A Announcement!

Updated: Aug 11, 2021


Greetings from the Beach!


It has been a minute since I’ve been able to write for my blog, but regular uploads should resume shortly. As the title states, despite my blog being stuck back in Colorado, I am currently one day away from dipping my tire in the Atlantic! I have had a fantastic adventure filled with wonderful people I have met along the way.

This post is to invite anyone interested to a live Q&A I will be doing on Wednesday, August 11th at 9:00 PM Eastern Time (6:00 PM Pacific). There, I hope to answer as many questions as I can about my trip and hopefully that will help tide some people over until I have time to write my blogs again. So please share the livestream with anyone interested! I reached my goal for fundraising today, but any additional money raised will allow the internships to continue longer or to more students!


The livestream will be held on the Bringing Back The Natives Garden Tour YouTube channel linked here:

At 9:00 PM Eastern if you go to that channel you will see the livestream in progress and you’ll be able to ask questions in chat.

Update: Here is the direct link to the livestream! https://youtu.be/ernm6y-O9QE

I hope to see you there soon and thank you so very much for all the support I’ve received on this trip! It has been (dare I say it for sounding cheesy) a life changing experience.


Regular posts coming soon!



148 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page